**MINUTES** 

Date of Meeting: October 16, 2017

Type of Meeting: Executive Session

Place of Meeting: Administration Building Conference Room

Members Present: President Stewart Mininsky

Vice President Perry Bodnar, Jr. Board Member Dennis Ryan

Board Member Darlene E. Tangney Board Member Maureen Vrona

Members Absent: None

Others Present: Dr. Jennifer Gallagher, Interim Supt, Asst. Supt. C & I

Mr. Michael DeVito, COO

Dr. Michele Natali, Executive Director, HR

Mr. Keith Harvey, CTA President

Mrs. Joanne Rea, CSEA Group C President Mr. Arnold Epstein, Group B President

President Mininsky called for a motion to go into executive session at 8:30 AM to discuss school vision.

Motion by: Vice President Bodnar Seconded by: President Mininsky

Approved: 5-0

President Mininsky called for a motion to adjourn the executive session at 1:30 PM.

Motion by: Board Member Vrona Seconded by: President Mininsky

Approved: 5-0

Minutes submitted by \_\_\_\_\_\_

Carole Butler, District Clerk November 16, 2017 Adjournment

Motion to Go into

**Executive Session**